News and Events


Registration Week for new and existing students - 23rd to 27th January 2017
Subject Confirmation Years 11 to 13 students - Friday 27th January 2017 - 10am to 12pm
First Day of school Years 1 to 13 - Monday 30th January 2017

Term 1: Mon 30th Jan - Thurs 13th Apr
Term 2: Mon 1st May - Fri 7th July
Term 3: Mon 24th July - Fri 29th Sept
Teacher Only Day - Fri 1st Sept
Term 4: Mon16th Oct - Mon 11th Dec

Prize Giving: Monday 11th December 6pm - La Vida Centre, Riccarton

 


 

Latest News

Newsletter November 18th 1

Our Location

Our Difference

- A Christian school where God comes first
- Christian values are taught and encouraged
- Caring family environment
- Student success, achievement and priority
- Small classes allowing more individual attention

Contact Details

15 Grants Road
Papanui
Christchurch , New Zealand

P: (03) 352 9173
F: (03) 352 3470